IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 07 September, 2017 17:15
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 26 October, 2017 16:40
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 17:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00
Monday 11 December, 2017 16:00
Sunday 24 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30
Friday 12 January, 2018 14:30
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 26 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 February, 2018 15:50
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 17:00
Saturday 24 February, 2018 18:30
Thursday 01 March, 2018 17:20
Friday 02 March, 2018 17:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 18:45
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Persepolis)  
22 12 0 1 0 1 0
2
  (Persepolis)  
25 4 2 0 0 1 0
3
  (Persepolis)  
25 4 3 0 0 0 0
4
  (Persepolis)  
28 3 0 0 0 0 1
5
  (Persepolis)  
29 3 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Persepolis)  
28 2 3 0 0 0 0
7
  (Persepolis)  
29 1 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (Persepolis)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Persepolis)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Persepolis)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Persepolis)  
30 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0
15
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Persepolis)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Persepolis)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Persepolis)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Persepolis)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Persepolis)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Persepolis)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Persepolis)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Persepolis)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Persepolis)  
25 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
  (Persepolis)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Persepolis)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 20 13 1 6 24 45

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2017 14:30 FooladAway
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30 Naft TehranHome
Friday 12 January, 2018 14:30 Siah JameganAway
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:30 Gostaresh FouladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 January, 2018 15:30 PaykanAway
Friday 02 February, 2018 15:50 SepahanHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 17:00 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 24 February, 2018 18:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 01 March, 2018 17:20 EsteghlalAway
Top