2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Urmia

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
36 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
29 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Urmia)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 17 2 11 4 -13 10

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari KashanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal JonoubHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Sanaye TalaeeAway
Top