2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Babolsar

Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
30 4 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 4 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shohada Babolsar, Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
9
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 16 4 5 7 -6 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00 Sardar BukanHome
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari KashanHome
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal JonoubAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari UrmiaHome
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00 Sanaye TalaeeAway
Monday 05 February, 2018 14:00 Persepolis MashhadHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Caspian QazvinAway
Top