2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Saveh

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
33 3 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Naft Omidieh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
7
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 16 5 5 6 -3 21

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Palayesh AbadanAway
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Kimia FarayandHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Naft OmidiehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 PasHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15 KheybarHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Top