2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Sunday 03 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:40
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 6 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Niroye Zamini)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Niroye Zamini)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 16 4 5 7 1 19

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Gol AbrishamAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00 MoghavematAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00 ShahinHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 ShamoushakAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Top