2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Mashhad

Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 2 0 0 0 2 0
4
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Persepolis Mashhad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 16 5 9 2 -8 17

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:00 Sanaye TalaeeHome
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00 Caspian QazvinAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari KashanHome
Monday 05 February, 2018 14:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal JonoubHome
Top