2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Qom

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Kimia Farayand)  
25 3 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
5
  (Kimia Farayand)  
26 1 0 1 0 0 0
6
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Kimia Farayand)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Kimia Farayand)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 16 3 10 3 -21 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 PasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 KheybarAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15 Sepehr Naghsh JahanHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Top