2nd Division 2017-18

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pas)  
-- 9 0 0 0 3 0
2
  (Pas)  
28 5 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Pas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Pas, Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Pas)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Pas)  
32 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 -- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
15
  (Pas)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 17 6 6 5 7 23

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Palayesh AbadanAway
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Kimia FarayandHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Top