2nd Division 2017-18

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 18:30
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 18:00
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 16:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahin)  
-- 6 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Shahin)  
31 5 1 0 0 0 1
3
  (Shahin)  
30 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahin)  
29 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahin)  
30 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahin)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahin, Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 15 8 2 5 13 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 15:30 Gol AbrishamHome
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 ShamoushakAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 16:00 Foolad NovinHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Mes Novin KermanHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 QashqaiAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15 MoghavematHome
Top