2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Ahvaz

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 14:30
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 16:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Foolad Novin)  
28 3 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Foolad Novin)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Foolad Novin)  
25 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 16 5 6 5 3 20

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 MoghavematHome
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Gol AbrishamHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Damash GilanAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 16:00 ShahinAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 ShamoushakHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Top