Football betting online with Betway

2022 WCQ: Skocic names 27-man list for Syria match

Iran 2022 WCQ

Tehran Times - Iran national football team coach Dragan Skocic announced his 27-man list for Syria match in the 2022 World Cup qualification Round 3.

Iran will host Syria in Group A in Tehran’s Azadi Stadium on Thursday and you can watch the match on IRIB TV3.

South Korea, the UAE, Iraq and Lebanon are also in the group.

Group B consists of Japan, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, China and Oman.

Group winners and runners-up will qualify for the 2022 World Cup. The third teams will play a two-legged playoff. The winners then advance to an inter-confederation playoff, to be played June 2022.

Alireza Beiranvand, Amir Abedzadeh, Payam Niazmand

Shoja Khalilzadeh, Hossein Kanaanizadegan, Milad Mohammadi, Omid Noorafkan, Sadegh Moharami, Jafar Salmani, Saleh Hardani, Siavash Yazdani, Aref Aghasi

Milad Sarlak, Ahmad Nourollahi, Mohammad Karimi, Yasin Salmani, Zobeir Niknafs, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Saeid Ezatolahi, Vahid Amiri, Saman Ghoddos, Mehdi Torabi, Ali Gholizadeh

Karim Ansarifard, Sardar Azmoun, Mehdi Taremi, Mehdi Ghayedi

Comments (0)

Rated 0 out of 5 based on 0 voters
There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Rate this post:
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location