Football betting online with Betway

Azadegan League 2011-12 Group B

City:
Doroud
Club:

Thursday 29 September, 2011 15:15
Takhti Doroud
Friday 14 October, 2011 15:15
Takhti BandarAbbas
Thursday 20 October, 2011 14:45
Takhti Dorood
Thursday 10 November, 2011 14:15
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 17 November, 2011 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Thursday 24 November, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 02 December, 2011 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Friday 09 December, 2011 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 15 December, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 22 December, 2011 14:00
Jey Tehran
Tuesday 27 December, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 12 January, 2012 14:00
Shohada Sari
Monday 16 January, 2012 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Saturday 21 January, 2012 14:00
Hafezieh
Friday 27 January, 2012 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 02 February, 2012 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 09 February, 2012 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 16 February, 2012 15:00
Naft Complex
Thursday 23 February, 2012 14:45
Takhti Doroud
Wednesday 29 February, 2012 14:45
Enghelab Kermanshah
Thursday 08 March, 2012 15:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 16 March, 2012 15:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 05 April, 2012 16:15
Shahre Qods
Friday 13 April, 2012 16:30
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 19 April, 2012 16:30
Takhti Ahvaz

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1 33 3 0 0
2
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 4 0
3
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 0 0
4
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 2 0
5
  (Gahar)  
35 1 7 0
6
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 1 0
7
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 1 0
8
  (Gahar)  
-- 1 2 0
9
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Yasouj, Gahar)  
-- 0 1 0
11
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 0 0
12
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 2 0
13
  (Gahar)  
31 0 0 0
14
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 4 0
15
  (Gahar)  
36 0 2 0
16
  (Gahar)  
34 0 2 0
17
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 0 0
18
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 1 0
19
  (Gahar)  
-- 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 25 11 5 9 8 42

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 08 March, 2012 15:00 Shahrdari YasoujHome
Friday 16 March, 2012 15:00 PasHome
Thursday 05 April, 2012 16:15 Kaveh TehranAway
Friday 13 April, 2012 16:30 Niroye ZaminiHome
Thursday 19 April, 2012 16:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top