Azadegan League 2011-12 Group B

Thursday 15 September, 2011 16:30
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 29 September, 2011 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Thursday 13 October, 2011 15:00
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 20 October, 2011 14:45
Takhti Dorood
Thursday 10 November, 2011 14:15
Homa Tehran
Wednesday 16 November, 2011 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 24 November, 2011 14:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 01 December, 2011 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Saturday 10 December, 2011 14:00
Hafezieh
Friday 16 December, 2011 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Wednesday 21 December, 2011 14:00
Shahid Nasiri
Tuesday 27 December, 2011 14:00
Takhti Tabriz
Thursday 12 January, 2012 14:00
Naft Complex
Friday 20 January, 2012 14:00
Shahid Nasiri
Friday 27 January, 2012 14:00
Enghelab Kermanshah
Thursday 02 February, 2012 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 09 February, 2012 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 16 February, 2012 14:30
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 23 February, 2012 14:45
Jey Tehran
Tuesday 28 February, 2012 14:45
Nasiri Yazd
Thursday 08 March, 2012 15:00
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Friday 16 March, 2012 15:00
Shahid Nasiri
Friday 06 April, 2012 16:00
Khalij Fars
Friday 13 April, 2012 16:30
Takhti Yasouj
Thursday 19 April, 2012 16:30
Shahid Nasiri

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Tarbiat Yazd, Gol Gohar)  
-- 5 0 0
2
  (Tarbiat Yazd, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
33 3 1 0
3
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
29 2 2 0
4
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 2 5 0
5
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 2 5 0
6
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 2 2 0
7
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 1 3 0
8
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
33 1 7 0
9
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
32 1 1 0
10
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
11
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 4 0
12
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
13
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
14
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
15
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
38 0 0 0
16
  (Tarbiat Yazd, Machine Sazi)  
35 0 0 0
17
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
18
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 2 0
19
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 1 0
20
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 1 0
21
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 1 0
22
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 0 0
23
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 2 0
24
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
37 0 2 0
25
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 2 0
26
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
31 0 0 0
27
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 5 0
28
  (Tarbiat Yazd)  
-- 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 25 7 9 9 -3 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 08 March, 2012 15:00 NassajiAway
Friday 16 March, 2012 15:00 BarghHome
Friday 06 April, 2012 16:00 Aluminum HormozganAway
Friday 13 April, 2012 16:30 Shahrdari YasoujAway
Thursday 19 April, 2012 16:30 Machine SaziHome
Top