Gahar

City:
Doroud
Club:

Friday 10 May, 2013 18:00
Takhti Dorood
Sunday 05 May, 2013 18:00
Imam Ali
Monday 15 April, 2013 17:00
Takhti Dorood
Friday 12 April, 2013 19:00
Azadi
Sunday 17 March, 2013 16:00
Takhti Dorood
Sunday 10 March, 2013 16:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Monday 04 March, 2013 15:30
Takhti Dorood
Saturday 23 February, 2013 16:00
Dastgerdi
Sunday 17 February, 2013 15:00
Takhti Dorood
Wednesday 13 February, 2013 17:10
Azadi
Sunday 03 February, 2013 15:00
Takhti Dorood
Tuesday 29 January, 2013 15:30
Takhti Abadan
Thursday 24 January, 2013 14:15
Takhti Dorood
Friday 18 January, 2013 15:30
FooladShahr
Sunday 13 January, 2013 14:15
Takhti Dorood
Sunday 30 December, 2012 14:15
Takhti Dorood
Tuesday 25 December, 2012 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Monday 03 December, 2012 15:00
Enghelab Karaj
Wednesday 28 November, 2012 15:15
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 22 November, 2012 15:15
FooladShahr
Saturday 17 November, 2012 16:15
KhalijFars
Monday 29 October, 2012 17:45
Azadi
Thursday 25 October, 2012 15:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 19 October, 2012 15:00
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 27 September, 2012 17:15
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 21 September, 2012 16:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Saturday 15 September, 2012 18:35
Yadegar Imam Qom
Wednesday 29 August, 2012 19:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 24 August, 2012 18:45
Hafezieh
Sunday 19 August, 2012 19:10
Enghelab Karaj
Monday 06 August, 2012 22:00
Dastgerdi
Monday 30 July, 2012 22:30
Azadi
Tuesday 24 July, 2012 22:00
Ekbatan
Thursday 19 July, 2012 20:45
Enghelab Karaj

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 34 3 21 10 -35 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 March, 2013 16:00 Damash GilanHome
Friday 12 April, 2013 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Monday 15 April, 2013 17:00 Aluminum HormozganHome
Sunday 05 May, 2013 18:00 Mes KermanAway
Friday 10 May, 2013 18:00 SaipaHome
Top