IPL 2013-2014

Wednesday 24 July, 2013 22:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 01 August, 2013 22:00
Imam Ali
Tuesday 06 August, 2013 22:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:45
Takhti Anzali
Friday 16 August, 2013 20:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 23 August, 2013 20:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 31 August, 2013 19:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 05 September, 2013 18:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 13 September, 2013 18:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 20 September, 2013 17:15
Hafezieh
Friday 27 September, 2013 17:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 04 October, 2013 16:00
Azodi Rasht
Thursday 17 October, 2013 17:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 27 October, 2013 15:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Wednesday 06 November, 2013 15:15
Azadi
Thursday 28 November, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 06 December, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 12 December, 2013 15:00
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 19 December, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 15:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 03 January, 2014 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 11 January, 2014 16:40
Azadi
Thursday 16 January, 2014 15:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 31 January, 2014 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Ekbatan
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Ghadir Ahvaz

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 5 3 0
2
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
28 4 3 0
3
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 3 2 0
4
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 2 2 0
5
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 2 3 0
6
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 1 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
27 1 1 0
8
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 1 4 0
9
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 1 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
43 1 7 0
11
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
24 1 0 0
12
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
31 0 2 0
13
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
29 0 0 0
15
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 1 0
16
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0
17
  (Fajr Sepasi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 0 1 0
18
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
33 0 4 0
19
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0
21
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
25 0 0 0
22
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 3 0
23
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
27 0 0 0
24
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0
25
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
31 0 2 1
26
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
41 0 0 0
27
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0
28
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
35 0 0 0
29
  (Mes Kerman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
35 0 0 0
30
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 0 2 0
31
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 0 0 0
32
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 0 8 1
33
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
33 0 6 0
34
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
35 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 6 13 11 -11 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00 Saba QomAway
Sunday 16 February, 2014 15:30 Damash GilanHome
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 Rah AhanAway
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 PersepolisHome
Top