Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 25 July, 2013 22:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 01 August, 2013 22:15
Azadi
Tuesday 06 August, 2013 22:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Sunday 11 August, 2013 19:45
Fooladshahr
Friday 16 August, 2013 19:45
Hafezieh
Friday 23 August, 2013 19:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 30 August, 2013 19:30
Azodi Rasht
Thursday 05 September, 2013 18:45
Fooladshahr
Friday 13 September, 2013 18:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 20 September, 2013 20:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 27 September, 2013 17:15
Fooladshahr
Friday 04 October, 2013 16:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 18 October, 2013 15:45
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 24 October, 2013 15:30
Fooladshahr
Sunday 03 November, 2013 15:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 29 November, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 05 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 12 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 20 December, 2013 15:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Tuesday 24 December, 2013 15:00
Fooladshahr
Saturday 04 January, 2014 15:00
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 16 January, 2014 14:30
Ekbatan
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 31 January, 2014 17:00
Azadi
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 20 February, 2014 15:30
Imam Ali
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30
Fooladshahr
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00
Fooladshahr

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 30 14 4 12 16 54

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2014 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 20 February, 2014 15:30 Mes KermanAway
Thursday 27 March, 2014 17:30 SaipaHome
Sunday 06 April, 2014 17:30 MalavanAway
Friday 11 April, 2014 19:00 Naft TehranHome
Top