Shahrdari Yasouj

City:
Yasouj

Wednesday 25 September, 2013 15:15
Nezaja Tehran
Monday 30 September, 2013 15:15
Takhti Yasouj
Sunday 06 October, 2013 15:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 11 October, 2013 15:15
Takhti Yasouj
Wednesday 16 October, 2013 15:00
KhalijFars
Sunday 10 November, 2013 14:30
Takhti Yasouj
Sunday 17 November, 2013 15:00
Takhti Abadan
Saturday 23 November, 2013 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Saturday 30 November, 2013 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Thursday 05 December, 2013 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Tuesday 10 December, 2013 14:00
Nasiri
Saturday 28 December, 2013 14:00
Takhti
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Tuesday 21 January, 2014 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:00
Ararat
Sunday 02 February, 2014 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:15
Qods
Sunday 16 February, 2014 14:15
Takhti Yasouj
Saturday 01 March, 2014 14:45
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 07 March, 2014 15:00
Takhti Yasouj
Friday 14 March, 2014 15:00
Takhti Dorood
Friday 04 April, 2014 16:15
Shahid Rajaei Qazvin

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 22 6 6 10 1 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 February, 2014 14:15 Foolad YazdHome
Saturday 01 March, 2014 14:45 PadidehAway
Friday 07 March, 2014 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 14 March, 2014 15:00 GaharAway
Friday 04 April, 2014 16:15 Niroye ZaminiHome
Top