Azadegan League 2013-14 Group A

Wednesday 25 September, 2013 15:00
Samen
Monday 30 September, 2013 15:15
Takhti Yasouj
Sunday 06 October, 2013 15:00
Samen
Friday 11 October, 2013 15:30
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 16 October, 2013 14:30
Samen
Tuesday 22 October, 2013 14:45
Golgohar Complex
Monday 28 October, 2013 14:15
Samen
Saturday 02 November, 2013 14:30
Nezaja
Sunday 17 November, 2013 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Saturday 23 November, 2013 14:00
Fooladshahr
Saturday 30 November, 2013 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Saturday 28 December, 2013 14:00
Qods
Sunday 05 January, 2014 13:30
Nasiri
Saturday 11 January, 2014 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Saturday 18 January, 2014 14:00
Samen
Sunday 26 January, 2014 14:00
Samen
Sunday 02 February, 2014 14:00
Takhti Dorood
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:00
Samen
Sunday 16 February, 2014 14:45
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Sunday 23 February, 2014 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 07 March, 2014 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 14 March, 2014 14:45
Takhti Mashhad

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 6 1 0
2
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 6 6 0
3
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 3 2 0
4
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 2 1 0
5
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 2 5 0
6
  (Siah Jamegan)  
31 1 4 0
7
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 1 2 0
8
  (Siah Jamegan)  
24 0 0 0 Midfielder
9
  (Siah Jamegan)  
36 0 2 0
10
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 2 0
11
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
12
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
13
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 4 0
14
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
15
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 2 0
16
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0
17
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
18
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 3 0
19
  (Siah Jamegan)  
33 0 1 0
20
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
21
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
22
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
23
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
24
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0
25
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
26
  (Siah Jamegan)  
33 0 2 0
27
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0
28
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 2 0
29
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 22 11 3 8 9 41

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2014 14:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 16 February, 2014 14:45 NassajiAway
Sunday 23 February, 2014 14:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Friday 07 March, 2014 15:15 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Friday 14 March, 2014 14:45 Giti PasandHome
Top