IPL 2014-2015

City:
Tehran

Friday 01 August, 2014 19:40
Azadi
Thursday 07 August, 2014 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Friday 15 August, 2014 19:25
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 24 August, 2014 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 29 August, 2014 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 04 September, 2014 17:00
Yadegar Imam
Thursday 11 September, 2014 18:45
Takhti
Friday 19 September, 2014 18:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 26 September, 2014 17:30
Ghadir
Thursday 02 October, 2014 17:10
Takhti
Wednesday 22 October, 2014 15:15
Takhti Anzali
Friday 31 October, 2014 15:15
Takhti Tehran
Friday 07 November, 2014 15:30
Yadegar Imam
Friday 21 November, 2014 15:00
Takhti
Monday 01 December, 2014 14:30
Takhti
Thursday 11 December, 2014 15:00
Takhti Tehran
Friday 30 January, 2015 15:00
Takhti Tehran
Wednesday 04 February, 2015 16:00
FooladShahr
Sunday 08 February, 2015 15:30
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 12 February, 2015 15:15
Dastgerdi
Sunday 08 March, 2015 16:00
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 12 March, 2015 17:30
Azadi
Friday 03 April, 2015 17:00
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 12 April, 2015 17:30
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30
FooladShahr
Sunday 26 April, 2015 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00
Samen
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
Takhti Tehran
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 8 2 0
2
  (Naft Tehran)  
35 7 2 0
3
  (Naft Tehran)  
34 5 1 0
4
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 5 4 0
5
  (Naft Tehran)  
31 4 5 0
6
  (Naft Tehran)  
32 3 1 0
7
  (Naft Tehran)  
30 3 3 0
8
  (Naft Tehran)  
36 2 4 0
9
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 2 1 0
10
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 2 1 0
11
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 1 3 0
12
  (Naft Tehran)  
25 1 2 0
13
  (Naft Tehran)  
36 1 1 0
14
  (Naft Tehran)  
24 0 0 0
15
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 0 3 0
16
  (Naft Tehran)  
32 0 0 0
17
  (Naft Tehran)  
24 0 0 0
18
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 0 0 0
19
  (Naft Tehran)  
29 0 3 0
20
  (Naft Tehran)  
24 0 0 0
21
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 0 1 0
22
  (Naft Tehran, Padideh)  
36 0 0 0
23
  (Naft Tehran)  
27 0 3 1
24
  (Naft Tehran, Naft M.Soleyman)  
29 0 0 0
25
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 0 0 0
26
  (Naft Tehran)  
24 0 0 0
27
  (Naft Tehran)  
24 0 0 0
28
  (Naft Tehran)  
28 0 1 0
29
  (Naft Tehran)  
25 0 2 0
30
  (Naft Tehran)  
26 0 1 0
31
  (Naft Tehran)  
23 0 0 0
32
  (Naft Tehran)  
30 0 0 0
33
  (Naft Tehran)  
25 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 16 4 10 17 58

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 16 April, 2015 17:30 Zob AhanAway
Sunday 26 April, 2015 18:00 MalavanHome
Friday 01 May, 2015 18:00 PadidehAway
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00 Saba QomHome
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30 Tractor SaziAway
Top