Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Saturday 04 October, 2014 15:15
Shohada Nezaja
Friday 10 October, 2014 15:15
Bahonar
Tuesday 21 October, 2014 14:45
Shohada Nezaja
Wednesday 29 October, 2014 14:30
Shohada Nezaja
Saturday 08 November, 2014 14:30
Nasiri
Wednesday 19 November, 2014 14:15
Shohada Nezaja
Tuesday 25 November, 2014 14:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 14:00
Shohada Nezaja
Tuesday 09 December, 2014 14:00
Vatani
Thursday 18 December, 2014 14:00
Nezaja
Wednesday 24 December, 2014 14:00
Takhti
Sunday 01 February, 2015 14:30
Foolad Complex
Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00
Nezaja
Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:15
Naft Complex
Sunday 22 February, 2015 14:45
Khalijfars
Sunday 01 March, 2015 14:45
Shohada Nezaja
Saturday 07 March, 2015 15:00
Ararat
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00
Shohada Nezaja
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:15
Hafezieh
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30
Shohada Nezaja
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45
Shohada Nezaja

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 22 7 8 7 -1 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30 NassajiHome
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45 IranJavanAway
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45 Shahrdari ArdabilHome
Top