Azadegan League 2014-15 Group A

Saturday 04 October, 2014 15:15
Ararat
Friday 10 October, 2014 15:15
Takhti Ardabil
Thursday 23 October, 2014 15:00
Ararat
Wednesday 29 October, 2014 15:00
Bahonar
Saturday 08 November, 2014 14:30
Ararat
Wednesday 19 November, 2014 14:15
Shohada Nezaja
Tuesday 25 November, 2014 14:00
Ararat
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 14:00
Ararat
Tuesday 09 December, 2014 14:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 18 December, 2014 14:00
Ararat
Wednesday 24 December, 2014 14:00
Vatani
Sunday 01 February, 2015 14:30
Beheshti
Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00
Ararat
Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:45
Foolad Complex
Sunday 22 February, 2015 14:30
Ararat
Sunday 01 March, 2015 14:45
Shohada Naft Gachsaran
Saturday 07 March, 2015 15:00
Ararat
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00
Nasiri
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:30
Khalijfars
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30
Ararat
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45
Hafezieh
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45
Ararat

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Giti Pasand)  
32 7 2 0
2
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 5 4 0
3
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 4 2 0
4
  (Giti Pasand)  
33 3 4 0
5
  (Giti Pasand)  
32 2 2 1
6
  (Giti Pasand)  
33 2 1 0
7
  (Giti Pasand)  
28 1 2 0
8
  (Giti Pasand)  
27 1 0 0
9
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 0 0
10
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 0 0
11
  (Giti Pasand)  
31 0 2 0
12
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 1 0
13
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 1 0
14
  (Giti Pasand)  
35 0 1 0
15
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 0 0
16
  (Giti Pasand)  
26 0 2 0
17
  (Giti Pasand)  
37 0 4 0
18
  (Giti Pasand)  
27 0 2 0
19
  (Giti Pasand)  
31 0 1 0
20
  (Giti Pasand)  
27 0 2 0
21
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 2 0
22
  (Giti Pasand)  
38 0 0 0
23
  (Giti Pasand)  
34 0 5 0
24
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 3 0
25
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 0 0
26
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 1 0
27
  (Giti Pasand)  
-- 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 22 7 7 8 4 29

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00 Yazd LolehAway
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:30 Aluminum HormozganAway
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Top