Azadegan League 2014-15 Group A

Saturday 04 October, 2014 15:15
Shohada Naft Gachsaran
Friday 10 October, 2014 15:15
Bahonar
Monday 20 October, 2014 14:45
Nasiri
Wednesday 29 October, 2014 15:00
Bahonar
Saturday 08 November, 2014 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Wednesday 19 November, 2014 14:15
Bahonar
Tuesday 25 November, 2014 14:00
Vatani
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 14:00
Bahonar
Tuesday 09 December, 2014 14:00
Takhti Ardabil
Thursday 18 December, 2014 14:00
Bahonar
Wednesday 24 December, 2014 14:00
Khalijfars
Sunday 01 February, 2015 14:00
Bahonar
Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00
Nezaja
Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:15
Bahonar
Sunday 22 February, 2015 14:30
Ararat
Sunday 01 March, 2015 14:45
Bahonar
Saturday 07 March, 2015 15:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00
Bahonar
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:45
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30
Bahonar
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45
Foolad Complex
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45
Bahonar

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 6 3 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
32 4 4 0
3
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 4 1 0
4
  (Mes Kerman)  
38 2 3 0
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 2 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman)  
33 1 3 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 1 4 0
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
34 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
33 0 5 0
11
  (Mes Kerman)  
36 0 3 0
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
40 0 4 0
13
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 0 4 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
36 0 2 0
15
  (Mes Kerman, Niroye Zamini)  
-- 0 1 0
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
35 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 1 0
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
32 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
35 0 2 0
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
36 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 22 10 6 6 5 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:45 IranJavanAway
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30 Shahrdari ArdabilHome
Monday 20 April, 2015 16:45 Foolad NovinAway
Monday 27 April, 2015 16:45 Aluminum HormozganHome
Top