Giti Pasand

Monday 17 August, 2015 18:00
Bahonar
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:15
Ararat
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:30
Takhti Ardabil
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:00
Ararat
Thursday 10 September, 2015 17:15
Azodi
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 17:00
Ararat
Wednesday 23 September, 2015 15:45
Hafezieh
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:30
Ararat
Monday 05 October, 2015 16:30
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:00
Ararat
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 16:00
Takhti Abadan
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Ararat
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:30
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Ararat
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:45
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Ararat
Tuesday 08 December, 2015 13:00
Qods Hamedan
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Ararat
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Ararat
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Ararat
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:15
Khalijfars
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Ararat
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Ararat
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Nasiri
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Ararat
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Ararat
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Ararat
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Vatani
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Ararat
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45
Sanaye Defa
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Ararat
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Takhti Tabriz
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Ararat
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Shohada Rafsanjan

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Position
0 0 2 1
0 2 2 1
0 3 3 0
0 0 4 0
0 0 1 0
0 0 4 0
0 0 1 0
0 0 3 2
0 2 2 0
0 0 5 0
0 0 2 0
0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1
0 1 2 0
0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0
0 7 7 1
0 0 1 0
0 1 3 0
0 1 0 0
0 1 4 0
0 6 5 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 38 8 15 15 -16 39

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45 ParsehAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 PaykanHome
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 PasHome
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top