Khooneh Be Khooneh

Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Ararat
Monday 04 April, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Nasiri
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 29 February, 2016 15:00
Khalijfars
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Sanaye Defa
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Azodi
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Bahonar
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:30
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:15
Takhti KhoramAbad
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 15:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 17:15
Takhti Tabriz
Thursday 10 September, 2015 17:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:00
Vatani
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:45
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Shohada Haftom Tir

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 38 14 8 16 5 58

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45 PaykanHome
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 PasAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Shahrdari ArdabilAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Damash GilanHome
Top