Paykan

City:
Tehran

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:30
Hafezieh
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Wednesday 09 September, 2015 17:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 17:00
Sanaye Defa
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 16:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:15
Khalijfars
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 14:30
Nasiri
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 15:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 09 November, 2015 15:30
Takhti Abadan
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:45
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti Ardabil
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Azodi
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:15
Shahid Beheshti
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 13:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Vatani
Tuesday 09 February, 2016 14:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Takhti Tabriz
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Golgohar Complex
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Ararat
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Shohada Shahre Qods

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 38 18 4 16 21 70

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:45 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Giti PasandAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 PasHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Shahrdari ArdabilHome
Top