Pas

City:
Hamedan

Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Qods Hamedan
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Ararat
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Nasiri
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Qods Hamedan
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:15
Khalijfars
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Sanaye Defa
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti Ardabil
Friday 18 December, 2015 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 13 December, 2015 14:00
Bahonar
Tuesday 08 December, 2015 13:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 15:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:15
Qods Hamedan
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 28 September, 2015 16:00
Takhti Tabriz
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 16:00
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:45
Vatani
Friday 04 September, 2015 19:00
Shahid Beheshti
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:30
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:15
Azodi
Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Qods Hamedan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 38 10 16 12 -6 42

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00 Sanat NaftAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 PaykanAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Giti PasandAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Mes KermanHome
Top