Azadegan League 2015-16

City:
Hamedan

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:15
Azodi
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:30
Qods Hamedan
Friday 04 September, 2015 19:00
Shahid Beheshti
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:45
Vatani
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 16:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 28 September, 2015 16:00
Takhti Tabriz
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:15
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 15:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Tuesday 08 December, 2015 13:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 13 December, 2015 14:00
Bahonar
Friday 18 December, 2015 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti Ardabil
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Sanaye Defa
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:15
Khalijfars
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Qods Hamedan
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Nasiri
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Qods Hamedan
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Ararat
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Qods Hamedan

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Pas)  
35 5 0 0
2
  (Pas)  
31 5 3 0
3
  (Pas)  
-- 4 3 0
4
  (Pas)  
32 2 4 1
5
  (Pas)  
-- 2 4 0
6
  (Pas)  
-- 2 1 0
7
  (Pas, Aluminium Arak)  
35 2 1 0
8
  (Pas)  
-- 1 3 0 Forward
9
  (Pas)  
35 1 2 0
10
  (Pas)  
37 1 1 0
11
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0
12
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0
13
  (Pas, Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 2 0
14
  (Pas)  
26 1 3 0
15
  (Pas)  
36 0 1 0
16
  (Pas)  
-- 0 2 0
17
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
18
  (Paykan, Pas)  
27 0 0 0
19
  (Pas)  
-- 0 6 1
20
  (Pas)  
35 0 7 1
21
  (Pas)  
36 0 0 0
22
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
23
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
24
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
25
  (Pas, Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0
26
  (Pas)  
35 0 0 1
27
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
28
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
29
  (Pas)  
28 0 2 0
30
  (Pas)  
29 0 0 0
31
  (Pas)  
39 0 4 0
32
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
33
  (Pas)  
36 0 0 0
34 -- 0 0 0
35 -- 0 2 0
36
  (Pas)  
38 0 0 0
37
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
38
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
39
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
40
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0
41
  (Pas)  
-- 0 2 0
42
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 38 10 16 12 -6 42

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00 Sanat NaftAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 PaykanAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Giti PasandAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Mes KermanHome
Top