Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Monday 17 August, 2015 19:00
Takhti Abadan
Sunday 23 August, 2015 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 29 August, 2015 18:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:15
Sanaye Defa
Thursday 10 September, 2015 18:30
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:30
Shohada Rafsanjan
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:30
Khalijfars
Monday 05 October, 2015 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:00
Nasiri
Monday 19 October, 2015 16:15
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 16:00
Takhti Abadan
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 09 November, 2015 15:30
Takhti Abadan
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Monday 23 November, 2015 15:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:15
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:30
Takhti Abadan
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:15
Shahid Beheshti
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:15
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Vatani
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:30
Takhti Abadan
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:00
Takhti Tabriz
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:30
Takhti Abadan
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:15
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 20 February, 2016 15:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 29 February, 2016 14:45
Takhti KhoramAbad
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:30
Takhti Abadan
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:15
Ararat
Monday 04 April, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45
Imam Ali Kerman
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Takhti Abadan
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Azodi
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Takhti Abadan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 38 16 8 14 13 62

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00 PasHome
Monday 25 April, 2016 16:45 Mes KermanAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Shahrdari ArdabilHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 Damash GilanAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Top