Saba Qom

Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 34 1 24 9 -66 12

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 NassajiHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 BaadraanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Top