Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Ghaemshahr

Monday 07 August, 2017 20:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00
Thursday 26 October, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Nassaji)  
31 15 2 0 0 2 1
2
  (Nassaji)  
36 10 4 1 0 4 0
3
  (Nassaji)  
29 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Nassaji)  
35 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Nassaji)  
28 3 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Nassaji)  
-- 3 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Nassaji, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Nassaji)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 0
9
  (Nassaji)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (IranJavan, Nassaji)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Nassaji)  
30 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Nassaji)  
35 1 1 0 0 1 0
13
  (Nassaji)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Nassaji)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Nassaji)  
-- 1 2 2 0 0 0
16
  (Nassaji, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
17
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Nassaji, Baadraan)  
34 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Nassaji, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Fajr Sepasi, Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Nassaji)  
37 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Nassaji)  
27 0 4 0 0 0 0
26
  (Nassaji)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
28
  (Nassaji, Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Nassaji)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
30
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
31
  (Nassaji)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 34 19 8 7 23 64

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Saba QomAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Rah AhanAway
Top