IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 27 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 27 September, 2018 18:30
Saturday 06 October, 2018 18:15
Friday 19 October, 2018 15:30
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 17:35
Thursday 29 November, 2018 17:30
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15
Thursday 07 February, 2019 15:45
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 18:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 08 March, 2019 18:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 19:00
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 03 April, 2019 17:45
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:45
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:30
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:00
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Esteghlal)  
31 4 1 0 0 1 1
2
  (Esteghlal)  
26 3 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3
  (Esteghlal)  
28 3 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Esteghlal)  
27 3 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal)  
27 2 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6
  (Esteghlal)  
25 2 5 1 0 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal)  
25 2 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Esteghlal)  
17 2 2 1 0 0 0 Forward
9
  (Esteghlal)  
20 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Esteghlal)  
21 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 1 3 1 0 0 0
13
  (Esteghlal)  
25 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal)  
32 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Persepolis, Esteghlal)  
29 1 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Esteghlal)  
23 1 3 0 1 0 0
17
  (Esteghlal)  
23 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Esteghlal, Naft Tehran)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Paykan, Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Esteghlal)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Esteghlal)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Esteghlal)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Esteghlal)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
25
  (Esteghlal)  
25 0 4 0 0 0 0
26
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
28
  (Esteghlal)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Esteghlal)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0
30
  (Esteghlal)  
21 0 2 0 0 0 0
31
  (Esteghlal)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
32
  (Esteghlal)  
24 0 3 0 0 0 0
33
  (Esteghlal)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
34
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 22 12 3 7 24 43

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 18:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00 FooladAway
Friday 08 March, 2019 18:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Saturday 16 March, 2019 19:00 Nassaji MazandaranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00 PersepolisAway
Wednesday 03 April, 2019 17:45 SaipaHome
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:45 SepahanAway
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15 Machine SaziHome
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:30 PadidehAway
Top