Azadegan League 2018-19

Saturday 18 August, 2018 17:10
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:25
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:45
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
22 6 2 1 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Kerman, Baadraan)  
-- 6 1 0 0 0 1
4
  (Mes Kerman)  
32 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 3 2 1 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 2 4 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
24 2 6 0 0 0 0 Defender
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 2 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 5 1 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 4 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Kerman, Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
38 1 7 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Kerman, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 0 1 1 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 0 7 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 0 0 1 0 0 0
24
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 12 7 11 16 47

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 SorkhPooshanAway
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 MalavanHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 BaadraanHome
Top