Football betting online with Betway

IPL 2018-2019

Hakim Nesari - Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan

Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Full Name:
Hakim Nesari
Team:
Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Match statistics

Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 06 October, 2018 18:15
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 17 February, 2019 15:00
Saturday 23 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 08 March, 2019 18:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 19:15
Friday 03 May, 2019 17:30
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Top