Naft Omidieh

City:
Omidieh

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:30
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00

Name Matches played Position
3 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 1 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 9 6 3 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
3 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 1
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 1 0 0
5 6 4 2 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 4 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 3 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 3 2 1 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
4 6 5 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 PasAway
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 Naft GachsaranHome
Sunday 26 July, 2020 20:00 ChookaAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:35 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari BamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 17 August, 2020 20:15 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top