Naft Omidieh

City:
Omidieh

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:20
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:40
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 06 March, 2018 14:30
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:30
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Monday 01 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:30
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 3 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 5 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal RamshirHome
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 PasAway
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00 KheybarAway
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Arman GoharHome
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Top