Naft Omidieh

City:
Omidieh

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 9 0 0 0 3 0
2
  (Naft Omidieh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 8 0 0 0 5 0
3
  (Damash Gilan, Mes Rafsanjan, Gostaresh Foulad, Sepidrood, Machine Sazi, Siah Jamegan, Naft Omidieh, Shahrdari Fouman)  
35 4 1 1 0 1 0
4
  (Pas, Shirin Faraz, Niroye Zamini, Naft Omidieh)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Moghavemat, Pas, Esteghlal Ahvaz, Shahin Bushehr, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Gahar, Naft Omidieh, Qashqai)  
34 3 1 1 0 0 0
6
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Saba Qom, Rah Ahan, Shahrdari Tabriz, Shahrdari Bandar Abbas, Shahrdari Yasouj, Rahian Kermanshah, Naft Omidieh, Yazd Loleh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (IranJavan, Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Rafsanjan, Sang Ahan, Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Shahin Ahvaz, Naft M.Soleyman, Naft Omidieh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Machine Sazi, Naft Omidieh, Qashqai, Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
14
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
15
  (Giti Pasand, Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
16
  (Naft Omidieh)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 April, 2018 16:30Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 16:30Shahrdari FoumanHome
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 16:45MoghavematHome
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 06 May, 2018 17:00Esteghlal JonoubHome
Top