Baadraan

City:
Tehran

Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:45
Friday 07 September, 2018 17:15
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 15 5 1 4 1 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 9 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 3 0 1 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 6 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 August, 2019 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30 Rayka BabolAway
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45 Elmo AdabHome
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 28 September, 2019 15:00 Mes KermanAway
Top