Baadraan

City:
Tehran

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Azodi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 15:00
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:15
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Sunday 19 February, 2017 14:45
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00
Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 14 5 4 0 1 1
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 9 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 5 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 3 1
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 3 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 0 0 2 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 6 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Mes KermanAway
Saturday 17 August, 2019 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:00 Rayka BabolAway
Top