Baadraan

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Azodi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 15:00
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:15
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30
Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 21 20 1 5 4 1 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 9 9 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 5 4 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 2 5 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 11 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
9 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 3 2 0 1 0
1 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 7 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 5 2 3 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
14 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
13 2 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 9 7 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
4 8 8 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 19:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:40 Gol ReyhanAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:30 Navad UrmiaHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 SepidroodHome
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top