Oxin Alborz

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Golgohar Complex
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Takhti Anzali
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:00
Takhti Jam
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Enghelab Karaj
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Haft Tir Babol
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45

Name Matches played Position
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 2 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 1
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 2 1 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 18 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 2 1 1 0 0
0 3 0 5 0 0 0

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 17:30 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 SorkhPooshanHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 18:10 Gol GoharHome
Top