Moghavemat Tehran

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman, Mes Novin Kerman, Moghavemat Tehran)  
27 2 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
6
  (Moghavemat Tehran, Sardar Bukan)  
-- 2 1 1 0 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Mes Rafsanjan, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Gahar, Aluminium Arak, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 1 2 0 0 0
11
  (Giti Pasand, Moghavemat Tehran, Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Niroye Zamini, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
13
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 1 1 0 0 1 0
15
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 1
18
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Niroye Zamini, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
22
  (Damash Gilan, Malavan, Saipa, Moghavemat Tehran)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Kaveh Tehran, Mehrkam, Yadavaran Shalamcheh, Kheybar, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Rahian Kermanshah, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Shahrdari Ardabil, Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Moghavemat Tehran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 16:15Esteghlal JonoubHome
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 16:45Naft OmidiehAway
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Sunday 06 May, 2018 17:00Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30Esteghlal AhvazHome
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30Shahrdari HamedanAway
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15Caspian QazvinHome
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:15Sardar BukanAway
Monday 16 September, 2019 16:45Mes Novin KermanHome
Top