Syria v Iran
Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

 Moghavemat

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 14:15
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Thursday 05 April, 2018 16:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh, Moghavemat)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman, Mes Novin Kerman, Moghavemat)  
26 2 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
6
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 2 1 1 0 0 0
7
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 1 2 0 0 0
10
  (Niroye Zamini, Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
11
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 1 0 0 1 0
13
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 1
16
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
20
  (Damash Gilan, Malavan, Saipa, Moghavemat)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Kaveh Tehran, Mehrkam, Yadavaran Shalamcheh, Kheybar, Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Rahian Kermanshah, Moghavemat)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Ardabil, Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 April, 2018 16:00Shahrdari FoumanAway
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 16:15Esteghlal JonoubHome
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 16:45Naft OmidiehAway
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Sunday 06 May, 2018 17:00Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top