Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 12 August, 2018 19:10
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Sunday 15 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 2 0
0 9 1 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
LLWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30 Mes KermanHome
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Top