Shohada Babolsar

City:
Babolsar

Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15
Saturday 08 September, 2018 16:30
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 12 1 1 0 4 0
2
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 6 1 1 0 1 0
3
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 5 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji Mazandaran, Kheybar, Sardar Bukan, Shohada Babolsar)  
31 5 0 0 0 2 0
5
  (Sanat Sari, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Gol Gohar, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Sanat Sari, Persepolis Mashhad, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Shohada Babolsar, Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Gol Gohar, Parseh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Machine Sazi, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
12
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Etka, Mes Rafsanjan, Persepolis Shomal, Yazd Loleh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
16
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Parseh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Gostaresh Foulad, Foolad Yazd, Niroye Zamini, Rahian Kermanshah, Shahrdari Kashan, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Kerman, Naft Tehran, Gol Gohar, Foolad Yazd, Gahar, Sang Ahan, Naft Gachsaran, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Pas, Esteghlal Ahvaz, Shahrdari Bandar Abbas, Nassaji Mazandaran, Persepolis Shomal, Shohada Babolsar, Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
25
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayHome
DWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00 PasHome
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00 KheybarHome
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00 Persepolis GanavehAway
Top