Shohada Babolsar

City:
Babolsar

Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15
Saturday 08 September, 2018 16:30
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 12 1 1 0 4 0
2
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 8 0 0 0 2 0
3
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 7 1 1 0 1 0
4
  (Sanat Sari, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji, Kheybar, Sardar Bukan, Shohada Babolsar)  
31 5 0 0 0 2 0
6
  (Nassaji, Gol Gohar, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Sanat Sari, Persepolis Mashhad, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Nassaji, Shohada Babolsar, Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Nassaji, Gol Gohar, Parseh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Gol Gohar, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Nassaji, Parseh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Etka, Mes Rafsanjan, Persepolis Shomal, Yazd Loleh, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
19
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pas, Esteghlal Ahvaz, Shahrdari Bandar Abbas, Nassaji, Persepolis Shomal, Shohada Babolsar, Palayesh Abadan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
21
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Nassaji, Machine Sazi, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
23
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Mes Kerman, Naft Tehran, Gol Gohar, Foolad Yazd, Gahar, Sang Ahan, Naft Gachsaran, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Gostaresh Foulad, Foolad Yazd, Niroye Zamini, Rahian Kermanshah, Shahrdari Kashan, Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Shohada Babolsar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:30 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:30 Esteghlal RamshirHome
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00 PasAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 KheybarAway
Top