Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:15
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft Omidieh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 9 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Persepolis, Pas, Shahrdari Tabriz, Tractor Sazi, Nassaji Mazandaran, Siah Jamegan, Khosheh Talaei)  
34 5 0 0 0 2 0
3
  (Padideh, Khosheh Talaei)  
25 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Pas, Gol Gohar, Kheybar, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 3 0 1 0 0 0
5
  (Pas, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 1 1 0 0 0
7
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Paykan, Naft Tehran, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Sepidrood, Sanat Sari, Shahrdari Fouman, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 16:45Shahrdari FoumanAway
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00Naft OmidiehHome
Sunday 06 May, 2018 17:00Moghavemat TehranAway
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:15Foolad NovinAway
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45IranJavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45Avalan KamyaranAway
Sunday 07 October, 2018 15:00Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15ChookaHome
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:30Esteghlal AhvazAway
Top