Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 17:00
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:15
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft Omidieh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 14 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Persepolis, Pas, Shahrdari Tabriz, Tractor Sazi, Nassaji Mazandaran, Siah Jamegan, Khosheh Talaei)  
34 7 0 0 0 2 0
3
  (Pas, Gol Gohar, Kheybar, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 3 0 1 0 0 0
4
  (Padideh, Khosheh Talaei)  
25 3 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Kheybar, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 1 1 0 0 0
6
  (Pas, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Foolad Novin, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Naft Gachsaran, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad Novin, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas, Esteghlal Khuzestan, Palayesh Abadan, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gol Gohar, Naft Gachsaran, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Rah Ahan, Aluminum Hormozgan, Padideh, Pars Jonoubi Jam, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Rah Ahan, Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pas, Rah Ahan, Saipa, Naft Tehran, Aluminium Arak, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sepahan, Khosheh Talaei)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Sepidrood, Sanat Sari, Shahrdari Fouman, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Shahrdari Fouman, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Paykan, Naft Tehran, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Foolad Yazd, Shahrdari Hamedan, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Sepahan, Saba Qom, Aboumoslem, Fajr Sepasi, IranJavan, Gostaresh Foulad, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Naft Gachsaran, Khosheh Talaei)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Rahian Kermanshah, Albadr Bandar Kong, Arvand Khorramshahr, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 October, 2018 15:00Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15ChookaHome
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:30Esteghlal AhvazAway
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:30Shahrdari HamedanHome
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00Caspian QazvinAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00Moghavemat TehranHome
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00Shahrdari BamAway
Top