SorkhPooshan

City:
Pakdasht

Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 1 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 1
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 3 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30 MalavanHome
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30 Gol ReyhanHome
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Top