Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00 IranJavanHome
Sunday 22 December, 2019 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 ChookaHome
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Top