Persepolis Ganaveh

City:
Ganaveh

Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 15:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 January, 2020 15:00 Shahid GhandiHome
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 KheybarAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 MiladmehrHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30 Caspian QazvinHome
Sunday 08 March, 2020 14:30 Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 15 March, 2020 14:45 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Top