Persepolis Ganaveh

City:
Ganaveh

Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal RamshirAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 15:00 PasHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 KheybarHome
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 18 September, 2020 16:45 Avalan KamyaranAway
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00 KheybarHome
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:15 Shahid GhandiAway
Top