Persepolis Ganaveh

City:
Ganaveh

Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 08 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 15:00
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Arvand Khorramshahr, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Sanat Naft, Arvand Khorramshahr, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
25 3 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Bargh, Rah Ahan, Shahrdari Tabriz, IranJavan, Machine Sazi, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Arvand Khorramshahr, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (IranJavan, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Bargh, Mes Kerman, Shahin Bushehr, IranJavan, Padideh, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
35 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sanat Naft, Arvand Khorramshahr, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Palayesh Abadan, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Damash Gilan, Aluminum Hormozgan, Shahrdari Ardabil, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (IranJavan, Mes Rafsanjan, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sanat Naft, Shahrdari Tabriz, Foolad Novin, Machine Sazi, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Naft Gachsaran, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00 Naft OmidiehAway
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00 Shohada BabolsarHome
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal RamshirAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 15:00 PasHome
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 KheybarHome
Top