Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 1 1
10 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
14 6 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 5 6 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 QashqaiAway
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Damash GilanHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 MalavanAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 13:45 SorkhPooshanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 Arman GoharAway
Monday 13 April, 2020 16:45 Gol ReyhanHome
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45 Mes KermanAway
Thursday 23 April, 2020 17:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top