Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 1
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 6 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:00 Elmo AdabAway
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45 SepidroodHome
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:45 Aluminium ArakAway
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30 Rayka BabolHome
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:30 Niroye ZaminiAway
Top