Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 30 November, 2020 17:30
Sunday 10 May, 2020
Thursday 30 April, 2020
Saturday 25 April, 2020
Thursday 16 April, 2020
Thursday 02 April, 2020
Thursday 12 March, 2020
Saturday 07 March, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020
Thursday 06 February, 2020
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:00
Thursday 19 December, 2019 18:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 16:15
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
Monday 30 September, 2019 15:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 18:00
Saturday 13 April, 2019 19:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:45
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00
Saturday 16 March, 2019 16:30
Friday 08 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Saturday 23 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 17:00
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 9 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 14 1 42 6 0 3
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
0 12 0 2 0 0 0
11 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 8 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 20 2 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 13 0 10 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0 0 1
0 9 1 15 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 24 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 0 5 0 0 0
4 14 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 1 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 20 0 5 0 0 0
0 6 0 6 0 0 0
0 2 1 7 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 21 2 15 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 8 0 0 0
0 10 0 19 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 4 0 0 0
5 0 1 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
10 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 20 0 42 3 0 0
12 6 0 4 2 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 10 0 0 0
12 7 1 2 0 0 0
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 24 0 27 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 6 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 7 0 0 0
2 12 0 3 0 0 0
8 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 12 1 12 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 1 4 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
2 7 0 7 2 0 0
0 11 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 14 0 8 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 2 1 0 0 0
8 17 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 0 6 0 0 0
9 12 0 7 0 0 0
2 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 3 0 0 0
14 6 0 9 0 0 0
0 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45 Machine SaziHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45 FooladAway
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 16:15 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 30 November, 2020 17:30 NassajiHome
Sunday 10 May, 2020 SaipaHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 25 April, 2020 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 16 April, 2020 NassajiAway
Top